top of page
No hay etiquetas aún.

BÚSQUEDA POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECIENTES: 

SÍGUEME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

THE GOOD, SAG AWARDS 2017

SAG AWARDS RED CARPET

It is that time of the year again and my first red carpet post is finally here! Yaaaay!, so we will see the good, the bad and the ugly so let’s begin with…

EMMA STONE

I should really say the best; my ultimate favorite, the always gorgeous and charismatic Emma Stone stole the show in Alexander McQueen. The dress on its own was amazing, lots of details going on so I think Emma’s choice of subtle make up and accessories is very old Classic Hollywood! Goddess!

NATALIE PORTMAN

Major baby bump alert! If a woman can look as beautiful as her and pull off this Dior gorgeously, she deserves the world! She kept it classy and the sleeves are amazing.

SALMA HAYEK

To be honest with you she is on my list because she is always my go-to-girl for everything and the gown is Gucci. End of story.

BRIE LARSON

That Jason Wu is perfectly fitted for Brie, I loved everything about it but I would have gone with a different choice of shoes, not loving the black shoes maybe some silver stilettos would have done the trick.

SOPHIA BUSH

You can’t possibly wear Marchesa and not expect to be on the best dressed list and this dress did not disappoint, Sophia did a great job matching gown/make up and shoes/purse; messy hair up was clearly the way to go because she looks amazing!

SOPHIE TURNER

This girl has been perfection this whole event season from head to toe, perfect Louis Vuitton dress, gorgeous hair, amazing accessories, flawless make up, there is some serious SANSATION going on here!

KIRSTEN DUNST

This girl has been out of the spotlight for a little while but boy!, does she have a way of coming back!, nothing like a Dior dress to make an entrance and this lovely ensemble says everything; I personally loved this look and the accessories. Welcome back queen Torrance!

CLAIRE FOY

Though I hesitated about adding Claire to my list, I finally decided this dress was worth the adding because this Valentino is so beautiful and current with the happening trends and the many more coming these seasons, however, I am still not sure if this kind of dress is fit for an event like this, it looks very edgy and I am completely up for that but I picture this dress on Chiara Ferragni running around in Paris Fashion Week rather than on the SAG awards red carpet.

JULIE BOWEN

The always fit and athletic Julie left us hallucinating over this J. Mendel, I think the dress is perfectly tailored, the very famous “naked dress” that celebs like Beyoncé, J.lo and all Kardashian sisters have popularized but I think having Julie wearing this kind of dress gives a different look to it, the only thing I would have changed about this look is the hair, side messy ponytail would have done the final touch.

KALEY CUOCO

I think this princess-looking gown is everything! Marchesa did great and Kaley Cuoco was the perfect muse for this look, the face, the hair, the pose and the whole Kaley! Bravoooo!

What do you guys think? Do you agree? Let me know!

Besos,

Anabel

bottom of page