top of page
No hay etiquetas aún.

BÚSQUEDA POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECIENTES: 

SÍGUEME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Los guapos del Mundial Rusia 2018/ The hotties of the Russia World Cup 2018

¡Hola, hola, hola! Hoy estuve pensando en lo aburrida que seria si mi vida sino tuviera ni el mínimo interés en el fútbol, ya que lo único que se puede ver en todos en lados es eso justamente, y aunque no es mi caso ya que soy super pambolera, estuve pensando en mi chicas y decidí agregar este post para alegrarles el día, y si su novio las obliga a ver el fútbol con el, ya tienen razones propias para seguirlo viendo. Estos son los guapos a mi parecer, así que no me juzguen si es que hay mal gusto de mi parte.

Hello, hello, hello! Today I was thinking about how bored my life would be around this time of the year, If I didn't have the slightest interest on soccer since that is basically everything you see all day long everywhere, and though it is not my case since I am a die hard soccer fan, I thought of my girls and decided to add this post to cheer up your day and if your boyfriend makes you watch the games, now you have a reasons of you own to continue. This hotties are my own personal choice so please don't judge me, if you find someone you wouldn't date in a million years.

Javier "Chicharo" Hernández

instagram.com/ch14_

National Team: Mexico

Soccer Team: West Ham United Football Club (England)

Rafael Marquez

instagram.com/rafa_marquez_rm4

National Team: Mexico

Soccer Team: Atlas de Guadalajara (Mexico)

Carlos Vela

instagram.com/carlosvela11_

National Team: Mexico

Soccer Team: Los Angeles F.C. (USA)

André Silva

instagram.com/andresilva9

National Team: Portugal

Soccer Team: AC Milan (Italy)

Guillermo Ochoa

instagram.com/yosoy8a

National Team: Mexico

Soccer Team: Standard Lieja (Belgium)

Marc Bartra

instagram.com/marcbatra

National Team: Spain

Soccer Team: Real Betis (Spain)

Miguel Layún

instagram.com/miguel_layun

National Team: Mexico

Soccer Team: Sevilla FC (Spain)

Antoine Griezmann

instagram.com/antogiezmann

National Team: France

Soccer Team: Atlético de Madrid (Spain)

Alisson Becker

instagram.com/alissonbecker

National Team: Brazil

Soccer Team: A. S. Roma (Italy)

James Rodríguez

instagram.com/jamesrodriguez10

National Team: Colombia

Soccer Team: FC Bayern (Germany)

Denis Suarez Fernández (Probably not in the world cup but still worth mentioning)

instagram.com/denissuarezfernandez

National Team: Spain

Soccer Team: FC Barcelona (Spain)

La verdad mi lista podría seguir y seguir pero si disfrutaron la vista, podría empezar a escribirles la segunda parte, ya se que me excedí con mis paisanos mexicanos pero ya es hora de que el mundo vea que nuestro productivo nacional también es muy muy guapi.

Honestly the list can go on and on but if you enjoyed the view, I could work on giving you the sequel, I know I used my Mexican players waaay too much but I think is time for the world to see that we our national product is quite gorge!

Love,

Anna


bottom of page